Sunday, July 20, 2008

MEDICAL TRANSCRIPTION

A&W Medical Transcription Service, www.awmedtranscription.com/contact_us AllTranscription.com, www.alltranscription.com/careers.html
Amphion Medical - www.amphionmedical.com
Arkees Incorporated, www.askmthouse.com/join.htm
Ascend Healthcare Sysems, www.ascendhealthcare.com/employment.htm
Avaz MD, www.avazgroupllc.com/s2/careers01.html
Bestscribe Transcription, www.bestscribe.net
Brown & Meyers, www.brownmeyers.com/contact.shtml
Crain’s Diversified Services, www.crainsservice.com
CRS Transcription, www.freewebs.com/crstranscription.com
Datakey MT, www.datakeymt.com
Davies Transcription Service, www.davmarpad.com
The Doctor’s Note, www.thedoctorsnote.net
Eagle’s Landing Transcription Service, www.elts.net
Effiscribe, www.effiscribe.com
Emdat, www.emdat.com
Emtex, www.emtex.be
Express Document, www.expressdocument.net
Global Med Data, www.globalmeddata.net/new/default.asap
LamCo Medical Transcription, www.angelfire.com/mn3/lamco/index.html
Management Support Services Inc, www.mssitrans.com
Medical Scribe Consultants LLC, www.medicalscribeconsultants.com
Medical Transcription, www.medicaltranscription.org
Medical Transcription Company, www.themedicaltranscriptioncompany.com
Medico Trans, www.medicotrans.com
MedRec Resources LLC, www.medrecresources.com
MedScribe, www.medscribellc.com
MedWare, www.66.98.208.234/$sitepreview/medwaremt.com/career.asp
Medword medical Transcription, www.medword.com
MxSecure Inc, www.mxsecure.com
NetDictation, www.netdictation.com
NTS Transcriptions, www.medical-typing.com.au
Oracle Transcription Inc, www.oracleti.com
OzeScribe, www.ozescribe.com.au
Perfect Transcription LLC, www.perfecttranscription.com
Perfect Word Processing Inc., www.pwp-mt.com
Preferred Physician’s Transcription Inc, www.preferredtranscription.com
Professional Medical Services, www.professionalmedicalservices.org
Rapid Transcript, www.rapidtranscript.com
Serviss Transcription, www.servisstranscription.com
SmartDocs, www.smartdocs.com.au
Sten-Tel, www.sten-tel.com
Taurus Data Links Pvt. Ltd., www.taurusdatalinks.com
Transcend Services, www.transcendservices.com
Transcription Tree, www.transcriptiontree.com
Transmed, www.medicalscribes.com
UK Typing, www.uktyping.com
Viva Medical Transcription Services, www.vivacorporation.com
WaveScribe, www.wavescribe.com/home.htm
WHIN On Time Transcription, www.whin.net.educational/transcription.html
Worldtech Medical Technology Services, www.worldtechusa.com
ZyDoc, www.zydoc.com

1 comment:

Jessica said...

There is also Omniscribe at http://www.omniscribeonline.com